Contact Us

 

United Nations Development Programme in Iran
8 Shahrzad Blvd, Darrous, 1948773911
Tehran - Islamic Republic of Iran
P.O. Box 15875-4557

Tel: (9821) 2286 0691 - 4
Fax: (9821) 2286 9547

 

Office of the RR and DRR:

Shafagh Khavandi
Executive Associate to RR & DRR

Email: shafagh.khavandi@undp.org

Farah Shirazizadeh
Executive Associate to RR & DRR

Email: farah.shirazizadeh@undp.org

 

Programme Unit:

Ali Nazaridoust
Head of Programme and Assistant Resident Representative
Email: ali.nazaridoust@undp.org  

Laleh Daraie
GEF/SGP National Coordinator

Email: laleh.daraie@undp.org

 

Mohammadreza Khosravi 
Programme Support Unit Associate

Email: mohammadreza.khosravi@undp.org

 

Operations Unit:


Negar Arefi
Assistant Resident Representative (Operations Manager)

Email: negar.arefi@undp.org

Hedieh Yousefi Zadeh
Finance Analyst, Head of Finance Unit
Email: hedieh.yousefizadeh@undp.org

Nazli Alavi
Head of Procurement & Admin Unit

Email: nazli.alavi@undp.org

Ardalan Sotoudeh
ICT Analyst, Head of IT Unit
Email: ardalan.sotoudeh@undp.org

Hussain Tashakori
Procurement Associate

Email: hussain.tashakori@undp.org

Nooshin Owrak
Human Resources Assistant

Email: nooshin.owrak@undp.org

 

 

 Communications Unit:

Sadaf Nikzad
Communications Analyst Officer 

Email: sadaf.nikzad@undp.org

Neda Mobara
Communications Assistant 

Email: neda.mobara@one.un.org  

 

       Senior Management:

Gary Lewis
Resident Representative

Anne Marie Carlsen
Deputy Resident Representative 

Email: anne.carlsen@undp.org